Back to top

Advisory Group

An Advisory Group of 8 elected members informs and guides the work of the Sex Education Forum. The current Advisory Group elected in December 2015  is:

Chair: Jane Lees, representing NSCoPSE

Alice Hoyle, representing RSE Hub

Alice Cruttwell, representing Shropshire Council

Alison Hadley OBE, Life Member

Jay Harman, representing Humanists UK

Ruth Hilton, individual core member

Laura Russell, representing Family Planning Association

Zahra Alijah, individual core member

The next elections are taking place in March 2018 and the new Advisory Group will be announced soon.